No Stress Booking
Item media 4 screenshot
Item media 5 screenshot
Item video thumbnail
Item media 2 screenshot
Item media 3 screenshot
Item media 4 screenshot
Item media 5 screenshot
Item video thumbnail
Item media 2 screenshot
Item video thumbnail
Item media 2 screenshot
Item media 3 screenshot
Item media 4 screenshot
Item media 5 screenshot

Overview

Hides all the red alerts and stressful messages from your favourite booking site

Blocks all the annoying pushy red messages on booking sites. No more "Last Room!" No more "17 people already booked this place". No more "200 people are watching this room right now" No more "You lost the last room!" Enjoy more relaxed reservation experience on Booking.com and other sites. How to activate it? Visit Booking.com for example, click the happy guy on the hammock on the lower left side of the website and enjoy the quote research process :) Extension supports many websites such as Booking.com, Agoda, Kayak, Hotels.com, Expedia, and more. We always update it to filter more and more messages. Enjoy!

5.0 out of 5173 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

Review's profile picture

Oleksandr Dmytrov (Alex)Dec 27, 2023

Cool idea not work in 2023

Review's profile picture

Adam AOct 6, 2022

Do not work correctly at 2022

Review's profile picture

Irit FrankOct 6, 2019

Exactly what i needed! removes all annoying system alerts.

5 out of 5 found this helpful

Details

  • Version
    0.2.3
  • Updated
    April 22, 2022
  • Offered by
    Assaf Trafikant
  • Size
    30.48KiB
  • Languages
    English (United States)
  • Developer
    Email
    info@quickwin.co.il
  • Non-trader
    This developer has not identified itself as a trader. For consumers in the European Union, please note that consumer rights do not apply to contracts between you and this developer.

Privacy

The developer has disclosed that it will not collect or use your data. To learn more, see the developer’s privacy policy.

This developer declares that your data is

  • Not being sold to third parties, outside of the approved use cases
  • Not being used or transferred for purposes that are unrelated to the item's core functionality
  • Not being used or transferred to determine creditworthiness or for lending purposes
Google apps