Reviews: NIXZ Plugin
Item logo image for NIXZ Plugin

NIXZ Plugin

nixz.io
3.9(

11 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Allison ParsonsMay 21, 2024

Makes adding people SO MUCH faster. Love the tool. We have the extra option to see emails and phone numbers, but haven't used enough to measure accuracy. Still, very happy with the plugin.

Review's profile picture

Menno RaatjesApr 19, 2024

super efficient

Review's profile picture

Michelle JoyceFeb 21, 2024

It's ok. We opted in for the "paid" version to get emails and phone numbers and it's about 30% accurate. I don't like that you can't see how many 'tokens' you have left so we can't track who is using it the most or when it will refill. It has a lot of bugs, I'd like to see worked out. I feel it could be a good tool with some refinements.

Replier's profile picture

NIXZ HelpdeskDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Hi Michelle, thanks for letting us know. Unfortunately Cluen (ATS) are the ones that control the number of contact credits, so you should be able to see the remaining amount in Encore. Feel free to reach out to support@nixz.io for bugs you encounter.

Review's profile picture

Marc LewisFeb 11, 2024

Generally impressive, a real time saver and helpful tool.

Review's profile picture

Marc TeuwsenFeb 11, 2024

Nice plugin, works great but is has a huge bug. When you scroll your mouse to the right, the NIXZ screen automatically pops up / appears and partly covers the right side of the original window under it. When you want to go back to that underlying screen, there is no option to close the NIXZ window: it keeps covering the original window. Very annoying!

Replier's profile picture

NIXZ HelpdeskDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Hi Marc, thanks for letting us know. You can close the NIXZ Plugin screen anytime by clicking somewhere on the normal page, the NIXZ Plugin will collapse. Once you hover over the NIXZ icon again it will reappear. You can also further control the behaviour of the opening/closing of the plugin by going to Menu > Settings.

Review's profile picture

Jody ArbildoJan 23, 2024

I find the NIXZ plugin very useful. It makes it easier to add people to my database directly from LinkedIn and to make some updates as well. I recommend it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps