Reviews: NinjaOutreach Lite
Item logo image for NinjaOutreach Lite

NinjaOutreach Lite

ninjaoutreach.com
Featured
3.5(

22 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andrea DoimoApr 13, 2022

It requires a licence to do ANYTHING, there isn't even a demo feature.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael FarrisJan 8, 2019

So yes, it is ultimately a paid service so there is no free ride. But the research tools you pay for are far cheaper than enterprise options like GroupHigh or Cision. The ability to scrape a page you are on for Social Media scores and website reach is unparalleled. One extension surfaces all the site info you will need and in a paid account saves it to custom lists to use in later campaigns. I pay for this account several times a month in saved time.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jordan RussellMar 12, 2018

Cannot get license key without paying or signing up for free trail. I am going to try other services now

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lewis YoungFeb 21, 2018

What started off as an OK tool to use quickly became useless, not finding any information on sites. I figured I'd need a refresh, so I removed and re-added the tool. The following rigmarole of a process was enough to make me want to never use a Ninja product again. I couldn't get a license key, I kept signing up through the extension (as I'd done before) and this just kept sending me to a 'how to use page'. I liaised with support who eventually realised I'd need to create an account via th... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dean Da CostaDec 25, 2017

Well it appears free until you find out you need to sign up for a paid account to use it

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kashif AhmadDec 1, 2017

Thank you for the amazing tool. Please keep continue removing the bugs. Thanks once again!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew SockolovAug 19, 2017

When I click it, it just removes from Chrome. No matter what I do, can't even open it. Have had problem on several computers. Will change rating if I can get it to work AT ALL, but for now it has absolutely no use.

Review's profile picture

Rana TarakjiJun 15, 2016

There was a bug in the platform that did not enable me to scroll down. Even after implementing the instructions in the guide that a person from ninja outreach provided me , the scrolling STILL does not work on the ninja outreach platform. There is clearly a BUG in their platform and I could not perform anything as long as this bug was not fixed. So far the platform has done nothing but waste my time. I am a freelance professional and I get paid by the hour and my screen is monitored by a fre... Show more

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mitchell BarrattJun 13, 2016

it doesnt work on any site i try. just says "couldn't find prospect by this url" i even went to your link in the example video and nothing

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Parker StewartNov 5, 2015

I have started using the Ninja Outreach tool to quickly cross-reference how influential food bloggers are so that I can determine how much potential impact they could have on my business. Seriously useful tool!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps