Reviews: NinjaCapture - Quick & Easy Screen Capture

4.6 out of 5

91 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

David CMay 14, 2023

Why is this forcing me to signup with 500apps????? I can't use it at all !!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alekssMar 9, 2023

Can't even try without logging and and giving phone number

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LeviDec 9, 2022

i have been searching for screen capture tool for a long time and this extension is life saver and easy to use. really loved it!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Vivek KushwahDec 9, 2022

This extension really help me a lot, it is very easy to use i can take screenshot and record screen very easily

Review's profile picture

Theo Wai LipDec 8, 2022

The screen capturing feature of this app enables me to create videos and snapshots easily within a few minutes. As a content creator, this app has really made my job easier and significantly boosts my productivity.

Review's profile picture

Eziel PujanteDec 8, 2022

As an editor, NinjaCapture is such an important tool for me. This extension allows me to screen record and capture my screen and draw on it. It is very easy to navigate and it's free. It really makes my life easier.

Review's profile picture

shandy mDec 8, 2022

The extension makes me feel good to use this software. It captures the screenshot so fast and easy to edit to our required features. This software helps me in many ways for quick work related programs

Review's profile picture

Michelle SantosDec 8, 2022

I really feel like it was so simple and comfy after utilizing the NinjaCapture - Quick & Easy Screen Capture extension. I frequently use this for work purposes because it saves me time and is highly important to me. One of the best extensions I've ever used, without a doubt. The ability to record audio and video simultaneously for free for all time is the best feature. It's worth emphasizing features like adjustable screen recording and the good quality of the output!

Review's profile picture

Rajat GuptaDec 7, 2022

Clearly one of the best extensions i've used so far, Features like customizable screen recording and the high quality of the Output is worth mentioning!

Review's profile picture

amruta chivateDec 7, 2022

Super app to record the screen with easy user interface. The best feature is to record both audio and video simultaneously for free for lifetime.

Google apps