Reviews: Ninja Cookie
Item logo image for Ninja Cookie

Ninja Cookie

ninja-cookie.com
2.8(

79 ratings

)

2.8 out of 5

79 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Erin McGowanApr 29, 2024

Works great. Some sites are allergic to it, and won't work without accepting/declining cookies manually. Other than that perfect. Just sad that the project seems abandoned :S

Review's profile picture

Samuel NihoulJan 29, 2024

Please resurrect. We can't even pay you RN.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Azrael EvilNov 4, 2023

Seems to be dead

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Faris LamaJun 10, 2023

Replaces cookie pop-ups with its own pop-up

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Klaus H (AverageKB)Apr 13, 2023

Barely used it for a day and I still have a lot of cookie pop ups There's definitely better ones out there

Review's profile picture

Jamie ElakrahApr 5, 2023

The app just adds it's own banners to every webpage asking for money

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rene VerbeekMar 17, 2023

pretty horrible. as said by other reviewers it add it own popups. extremely annoying.injury to insult. dont install. I reinstalled it to be able to post this review but will uninstall it rite away. (Un)fortunately there is a great demand for such a feature so grab the opportunity!

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LeventeDec 26, 2022

The addon does kind of work, but in certain websites It makes the popup disapear, but the left click does not work, because the website is waiting for you to click on the popup. Once I figured out that this extension was responsible for the issue I decided to remove it, and go back to clicking the popups.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vojtěch SiglerNov 25, 2022

I have used this extension for quite a while, but it is getting worse and worse. It used to work reasonably, but nowadays it screws up a lot of websites, rendering them unusable. Reporting a particular site had no effect, no response from devs. I've also used the Firefox variant, but it is even worse as I cannot disable for a tab there. In chrome I can at least disable per tab.

Review's profile picture

Valter AguiarSep 10, 2022

It does nothing. I still have to manually reject all and save, and close, and yadda yadda yadda, before I read the info I was searching for on any random, arbitrary search engine, huh, search.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps