Reviews: Nimbus Screenshot & Screen Video Recorder
Item logo image for Nimbus Screenshot & Screen Video Recorder

Nimbus Screenshot & Screen Video Recorder

nimbusweb.me
Featured
4.6(

17.2K ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000,000 users

4.6 out of 5

17.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

K Durga ChawanMay 30, 2024

very usefull app ..we can take screen shots easily..i like it n recommend it to my friends..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex LexMay 28, 2024

ok

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

maxxyme _May 27, 2024

Now bugged with Facebook, infinite scroll is not working anymore...

Review's profile picture

Heather BergMay 24, 2024

this was ammmmmaaaaazzzzziiiinnnnnggggg to use for school

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tanjiro SimpMay 23, 2024

Works perfectly and even includes ways to edit the video, audio, or screenshot.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joe LigonMay 20, 2024

This is now my go to chrome extension for marking changes to webpage. Simply LOVE IT!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

benis “benisdabog” da bogMay 19, 2024

Good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Moustafa Al EtrebyMay 15, 2024

I love it, it's one of the must to have add ons on your browser, i have it every where, while using macbook, it makes my life way easier

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

RiadMay 14, 2024

video recording never works as expected, if you're looking for a video recorder you're in the wrong place, plus they added limitation to the amount of screenshots in the free version. which is very greedy since there are tons of alternatives for screenshots apps. uninstalled .

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel SherDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hi Could you please provide more details about the issue to team@nimbusweb.co, and we will try to help you resolve the video recording problem. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Review's profile picture

Luke HindsMay 12, 2024

They limit you to a very small amount of screenshots, after which you're blocked from using the app unless you upgrade to pro. I uninstalled it then and used an alternative version that really was free.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel SherDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hi I might be mistaken, but it seems to me that giving a low rating due to limits isn't entirely fair. You could write to team@nimbusweb.co, and we will try to find a solution for you.

Google apps