Reviews: Nimble Prospector
Item logo image for Nimble Prospector

Nimble Prospector

nimble.com
Featured
4.5(

111 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

111 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Peggy Sue OliphantJan 27, 2022

Loving it so far. Makes prospecting so much simpler and streamlined.

Review's profile picture

Nate HedrickSep 4, 2019

Great tool. Makes adding contact and company info a breeze and even categorizing those contacts on the fly. A+

Review's profile picture

Joel SJun 7, 2019

First, only people who don't pay attention will install this without realizing that this is an extension for use with a CRM platform for which you have to pay. This review is NOT about the CRM platform (Nimble), but about this accessory tool that is made to go with it. Like the Zoho CRM and HubSpot CRM browser plugins, this is designed to eliminate the need for lots of typing when trying to get content about contacts off of web pages and into the CRM. What this does REALLY WELL is go out a... Show more

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pratik NayarApr 29, 2019

its not working properly its not helpfull, i was using to last 1 year but now is not showing any email id in gmail...problem is that i making any email so not showing any activity in gmail like not showing linkedin profile ,personal photo etc...soo please fix it this problem ???

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhit MiahFeb 27, 2019

Nimble is by far one of the best SMB CRM in the marketplace currently, their customer service is friendly and helpful. Generally the UI and UX is good, though would like to see more refined polish to the overall design/visuals throughout the site. One noticeable area which is lacking is their complete lack of adequate third-party integration, you cannot offer a extremely limited integration service via a third party called "PieSync" which is mediocre at very best and present it as a integrat... Show more

Review's profile picture

Mike PhillipsOct 30, 2018

The whole Nimble system is fantastic. It's easy to use and intuitive. If you are in business, whether startup or established the way it plugs into email, processes, and sales funnels is really great. (oops, this is my main account that I use Nimble on)

Review's profile picture

Mike PhillipsOct 30, 2018

The whole Nimble system is fantastic. It's easy to use and intuitive. If you are in business, whether startup or established the way it plugs into email, processes, and sales funnels is really great.

Review's profile picture

John WoodOct 6, 2018

Love the way Nimble works with social media networks and allows you to so easily add new people to Nimble that you find on social media platforms! Saves on typing which is always a good thing for me, what with all my typos ;-)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Esateys StuchinerSep 3, 2018

I love this program. It has saved me time, created more efficiency and I no longer search everywhere for contacts and all the information on each one. In addition, the customer service team is AWESOME! I had many questions at the beginning as I was new to this and they were quick and gave unending clear support. Thank You.

Review's profile picture

Scott IngramAug 23, 2018

Great solution, great value. The gmail/notification capabilities are particularly useful.

Google apps