Reviews: NightScout.info CGM Utility
Item logo image for NightScout.info CGM Utility

NightScout.info CGM Utility

4.9(

22 ratings

)
525 users

4.9 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Wanitta HansenJul 3, 2015

Wonderful! Thankyou. I am using it with my xDrip.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ScottFeb 28, 2015

It works! It uploaded all my data to the Nightscout MongoDB! Thanks for publishing this app! I'm running on Ubuntu 14.10. I added the udev rule and ALSO had to add my user account to the "dialout" group which is what group has permission to the TTY device that Dexcom gets registered as.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Paulina BudzońFeb 21, 2015

Thaaaaank you, thank you, thank you! This is so great! Being able to download the readings without switching to Windows!

Review's profile picture

Laura MetzJan 3, 2015

Super awesome! I know it will probably have glitches but honestly, after 2 minutes of figuring out the reports, I can totally see where we need to make changes tomorrow. With a MacBook - I just thought I wouldn't be able to download the data... This is so so helpful! You rock!

Review's profile picture

Chris LloydNov 3, 2014

This has been instrumental in allowing me to monitor my daughter's dex from remote locations at night. Brian has been really responsive to DTC related issues. Thank you for providing this for the T1D community!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah SSep 9, 2014

Having Dexcom available on my Mac really helped me out, thanks for all the hard work!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jason behrstockAug 29, 2014

Works great! Thanks! In a future version, it would be great if you could set it up for multiple accounts for people with more than one T1 in their family :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael CohenAug 13, 2014

Very excited for this

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher SniderAug 11, 2014

Unbelievable. This is part of an incredible movement to liberate data and give patients the access and information they need to make informed decisions about their diabetes. For those that are looking at the CGM in the Cloud movement and aren't yet ready to take that plunge, this is the perfect middle ground.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps