Reviews: Nightmode Messenger
Item logo image for Nightmode Messenger

Nightmode Messenger

Featured
4.6(

23 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SakuraMar 20, 2024

Very good!

Review's profile picture

Sophia Tokarska (Sophix_37)Dec 17, 2023

Best extension ever!!! (I can upload it on Opera so it's even better!!)

Review's profile picture

Piper DeckJul 5, 2022

Works as intended. Was the first such extension that changes the scroll bars to match. Very pleased, will now proceed to forget about it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt BourqueJul 22, 2021

This is exactly what I was after... Doesn't block images; works only on messenger.com by default; looks great; fantastic.

Review's profile picture

Tony FrancoJun 19, 2021

Can't believe how long I've gone without this! This is an incredible find. Everything always needs to have a night mode.

Review's profile picture

S BJun 19, 2021

I love it! It's easy on the eyes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Desmond TrangJun 19, 2021

Amazing UI and very clean look, wish I found out about this sooner!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh BaltarJun 11, 2021

Absolutely an amazing add on and easy on the eyes :) I requested a dark scroll bar as well and the developer was able to update it very quickly. An must have if you value your eyes!!

Review's profile picture

Richard De A'MorelliFeb 26, 2021

Love this extension. It brings back the look of the Old FB Messenger, with the right sidebar showing the profile of the person you are currently chatting with, your Shared Photos, Shared Files, etc. All of that seems to be missing in the latest version of the official FB Messenger, which is quite annoying. I hope this app continues to support those features. One suggestion. It would be nice if the Notification ding was silent when NightMode Messenger is the active window on one's desktop. Th... Show more

Review's profile picture

Noah SchmitzFeb 8, 2021

Awesome! Finally can use messenger.com again!

Google apps