Reviews: Nightfall DLP for ChatGPT

5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

James DavisOct 3, 2023

Nightfall DLP is a game-changer for enhancing security in ChatGPT. Its real-time scanning capability ensures that sensitive data is identified and secured instantly in AI prompts, providing peace of mind without sacrificing user experience. The AI algorithms are finely tuned and adapt over time to emerging security threats. The ease of integration and customizable policies also make it incredibly user-friendly. Overall, a must-have solution for anyone serious about data security in chatbot in... Show more

Review's profile picture

Jeffrey TianSep 1, 2023

I didn't realize how much sensitive info I was posting in Chat GPT until I got Nightfall. Super useful app, highly recommend to all my coworkers!

Review's profile picture

Chris CowellAug 30, 2023

Easy to install and it works out of the box.

Review's profile picture

R. H.Aug 30, 2023

For folks looking for a solution to protect sensitive information from leaking into OpenAI, this is the right tool to install. It's easy to use and work seamlessly on every prompt i submit. When i send sentences with a credit card number or SSN in it, it shows up an interactive window to either redact the text before sending it or send the original one after making sure it's okay. A powerful plugin to have if you use ChatGPT in your daily work!

Review's profile picture

kamlesh makhijaAug 29, 2023

Very easy to use, the trial version has prompts that showed the usefulness for my organization. Beneficial for end user and security teams. Highly recommended for preventing leaksof sensitive information.

Review's profile picture

Victoria BoyderAug 21, 2023

It is important to our team to makes sure sensitive data doesn't end up where it shouldn't. This solution redacts sensitive information from ChatGPT prompts, allowing us to rest a little easier knowing our sensitive data is safe! Setting it up was quick and easy- this is a must have if your team is using ChatGPT.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vito SaccheriAug 21, 2023

Nightfall for ChatGPT was super easy to set up; took less than 5 minutes to get up and running. Now I can use ChatGPT without worrying about sensitive data getting into prompts.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cody CrunkiltonAug 21, 2023

smooth install, works great, impressive array of detection capabilities. Took me two minutes to set up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeannie LiouAug 21, 2023

I have been looking for a robust solution that accurately redacts sensitive information from leaking into ChatGPT prompts, and Nightfall is it. I was able to download the extension and get up and running in less than 5 minutes. Highly recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps