Reviews: Night Shift
Item logo image for Night Shift

Night Shift

nightshift.lu
Featured
4.5(

658 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

658 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SharkyApr 1, 2024

This doesn't seem to work for pdfs

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ALIMar 31, 2024

HELLO IT NOT WORK ANYMORE!!!!! WHY?

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ajai BrodyMar 21, 2024

dark mod stopped working!! fix it blyat'!! nigt shift is working upd: yes and thank you very much!, five stars again

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

The Night Shift TeamDeveloperMar 22, 2024

hello, fixed, version 1.1.2

Review's profile picture

spushorMar 19, 2024

I woke up and find out it is no longer works, Updated March 19, I assume by developers.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David ClarkMar 19, 2024

Why is it broken??? March 21, still broken. March 22, Fixed. 5 stars coming back.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

GUTTI GANESHJan 1, 2024

Super cool

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mark SteppanDec 30, 2023

Won't properly save the address of websites on whitelist. Only want to apply on google maps but will list google.com instead.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura BogartDec 26, 2023

I've tried every dark mode extension I could find, and this is the first one I've found that actually accounts for websites set up with tables. The others made the background dark and left glaring white lines, which felt even worse from the contrast. Using with Chrome 120.0.6099.129 (Official Build) (x86_64)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfonso GutierrezNov 6, 2023

Night Shift is not working well with the latest version of MS Edge browser. It flashes white or some random color. Sometimes when I'm a web page, it'll flash my desktop as though it was an x-ray. Edge is unusable unless I disable Night Shift.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad Sanjar AfaqNov 4, 2023

Can you add an optional textbox for hex/rgb input. I'm unable to use so many cool colors from online palettes.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps