Reviews: NflxMultiSubs (Netflix Multi. Subtitles)

3.7 out of 5

777 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Johnny TsengMar 22, 2024

Try "MemSub", it allows you to "save" subtitles from Netflix and review later: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/netflix-%E9%9B%99%E8%AA%9E%E5%AD%97%E5%B9%95-memsub/alidjcaicpfgliloaeikjhbdfkdojkld?hl=zh-TW

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hig LitionSep 22, 2023

Not work for me. I've tried several extensions. This one works perfectly for me: SubTrans. It not only works on Netflix but on many other video sites too. https://www.subtrans.cc https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/subtrans-general-subtitle/oflioiciloahhlekagfajdkigboemklf

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KirbySep 13, 2023

Doesnt work at all... Please fix it. For all searching for the same tool, I'm using Language Reactor (https://www.languagereactor.com/) for now.

7 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sebastian Moreno BarriosJun 8, 2023

Doesn't work

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TONGTONG HUANGMar 23, 2023

It doesn't work at all! Empty in the secondary subtitle menu~~ This one works fine~~ https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/nflxmultisubs-2021-netfli/jepfhfjlkgobooomdgpcjikalfpcldmm or search "NflxMultiSubs 2021"

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sicong LiuDec 31, 2022

It does not work for me

18 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Onpitcha P.Dec 28, 2022

Not working :(

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yim Ching PangNov 27, 2022

great

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

yuki kawakamiAug 26, 2022

its unstable, doesn't work properly all the time you should not install this

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sylviaJun 17, 2022

why wont the second subs show up??? am i the only one having this problem?? i used to have this extension a few months ago and decided to download it again but it's not working at all..

27 out of 28 found this helpful
Google apps