Reviews: NewTube (YouTube Customizer & Enhancement)
Item logo image for NewTube (YouTube Customizer & Enhancement)

NewTube (YouTube Customizer & Enhancement)

azpepoze.github.io/Portfolio
Featured
4.8(

54 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

DanJun 10, 2024

Love the extension, exactly what I was looking for! But I was wondering, is there a way to change the channel's name underneath the videos on the home page to a different color without changing the main theme color? I want the channel names to be white but without having to change the main color to white.

Review's profile picture

Talion RangerApr 18, 2024

not bad. but, the video player on youtube is not working correctly. otherwise it looks great. just needs to fix the video player size.

Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperApr 19, 2024

Can you give me more information pls :D maybe talk to me in discord (for easier communication)

Review's profile picture

Темирлан СадуахасовApr 18, 2024

great resolution, only the like button is missing and loads a little slower

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperApr 18, 2024

I fixed like button is missing and sorry for loads slower I'll fix that soon!

Review's profile picture

MasterApr 4, 2024

HANDS DOWN BEST THING EVER . DOWNLOAD NOW! (the reviews are so good it looks rigged but no really its really good) 999/10

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperApr 4, 2024

Thx :D 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Review's profile picture

ElijahMar 18, 2024

HOLY MOLY IS COOL!!!! OH MY GOD THIS IS SO FREAKING EPIC!!!! HOLY JESUS!!!!! I CAN MAKE MY OWN!!!!! :D 10/10

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperMar 19, 2024

Thx :D 🥳🥳🥳🥳

Review's profile picture

the rainy but cool burgerFeb 4, 2024

BRO WHY ISN'T THIS SO POPULAR THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST EXTENSIONS

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperFeb 9, 2024

THX :D (I think it's because no one promote this extension XD)

Review's profile picture

Lesego NeoJan 30, 2024

THIS IS AWESOME!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

THX :D

Review's profile picture

Evan FreemanJan 22, 2024

Really cool, you should get a award. Honestly. ;)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperJan 29, 2024

THX :D 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 🥳 🥳 🥳

Review's profile picture

Blox TuberNov 18, 2023

It is not working for me anymore since I updated Chrome, how do i fix it?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperNov 19, 2023

Did you try enable my extension in chrome's extension setting page? (I have updated it to read data in theme store page, Chrome will disable it until to you enable it again)

Review's profile picture

FootNov 1, 2023

This is AMAZING! Everything is customizable and the dev made it extremely easy to do (basically slider bars, color pickers, toggles, click to upload a background photo). You can also get more technical and upload custom CSS and font. Cannot believe this is free, there is a "buy me a coffee" button though jsyk :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jakkapat KaewtongDeveloperNov 4, 2023

Thank you so much!🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 🥳 🥳 🥳

Google apps