Reviews: New Tab Studio: Countdown & widgets
Item logo image for New Tab Studio: Countdown & widgets

New Tab Studio: Countdown & widgets

new-tab.studio
Featured
4.8(

1.3K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MUSEJul 20, 2024

Paid products are not running again. and there site servers still down the same way. Is it personal by question, Is the developer from Russian by any chance? I believe it a temporary server down, and I hope it is not based on international circumstances.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mitul RaghuwanshiJul 18, 2024

THIS HELPS ALOT!! Thank you for providing soo many features for free : )

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shivam BhardwajJul 10, 2024

THE BEST of all out here

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

鄧嘉緯Jun 4, 2024

All good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dr S BJun 4, 2024

its very good when you have goals to achieve. its motivating!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ANKUSH DUBEYMay 22, 2024

useful

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MariannaMay 22, 2024

Very good everyone in my grade has it and my family !!!!!! 10/10!!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bruce LiMay 13, 2024

edit: Pro account is very helpful and highly customizable to meet my own needs. However, when facing severe issues, it could take a few days to fix, which could be inconvenient (but to be fair, I have only encountered this once since my purchase). original message: Was nice but Pro account stop working since May 11, 2024

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Viktor MDeveloperMay 14, 2024

The was a server problem. I fixed it. Sorry, several days the service was unavailbable during weekend. You can continue use it

Review's profile picture

MattMay 12, 2024

PRO version stopped working, can't log in, cloudflare error :(

Replier's profile picture

Viktor MDeveloperMay 14, 2024

The was a server problem. I fixed it. Sorry, several days the service was unavailbable during weekend. You can continue use it

Review's profile picture

Noan DuedMay 11, 2024

Used to be one of the best new tabs ever, but lately it's become a bit greedy and cant recommend anymore... Time to put it down and find an alternative...

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps