Reviews: Never Ending Netflix
Item logo image for Never Ending Netflix

Never Ending Netflix

jonlu.ca
3.6(

72 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

72 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MrBluedog75Jan 21, 2024

was 5 star ad worked perfectly for 2 years...ow has stopped working this past week.. please fix

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kjetil N BjørnstadJan 2, 2024

Doesn't work...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mc COct 29, 2023

Does not work. Just skips through every episode without playing. Might be a bug or maybe stopped working?

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TéajaiSep 25, 2023

Doesnt work on Chrome!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Loki LoganJul 16, 2023

Writing this review cuz the top ones are negative and there's no reason for it, I had nothing to lose so decided to try it anyway and it works like a charm, does exactly what it should; skip intros and auto-play the next episode without that annoying "aRe yOU stiLL WatCHinG" prompt. Surely an extension of all time

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dylan BarsbyApr 17, 2023

Tried it for the first time today, and all it does is skip through all the episodes. I had to remove the extension to stop it. Useless.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Derp DerpingtonFeb 5, 2023

Doesn't work at all anymore. ALL OF THEM DON'T WORK ANYMORE. Please update your extension.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Faeryn MarieMay 20, 2022

So the "are you still watching" removal doesn't work on it's own anymore, however, I found a work around and it works perfect. In the actual Netflix playback settings, turn off auto-play of next episodes. Keep auto-play on in the extension. That's all! I left a show on overnight for background noise while I slept and it never interrupted to ask if I was still watching after messing with those settings.

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chuck NorrisApr 19, 2022

After installing it, it started automatically skipping from episode to episode, I couldn't even press pause, WTH!?

20 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Spider JoshFeb 13, 2022

I still get the "are you still watching" prompt when I have it should be hidden

Google apps