Reviews: NetSuite Advanced Field Help

4.4 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Neil Lorenz FortunoMay 8, 2024

This has been working great until recently. I can no longer see the "NetSuite Field Help" option when right clicking in the sublist fields which has always been very helpful. Please take a look at this issue. Thanks!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zack BApr 5, 2024

Excellent! This helps productivity and I didn't realize how much I used it until the 2024.1 UI updates broke it momentarily. Thank you for keeping it updated!

Review's profile picture

Paige RyanMar 27, 2024

Such an extremely valuable and helpful extension. Thank you for updating for 2024.1!

Review's profile picture

Abdul BazithMar 27, 2024

Please make this to compatible for Netsuite's March 2024 updates , Currently its not working after the recent update from the netsuite.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Umesh SoniMar 25, 2024

Not working with any of the version after update. Not allowing to set the value to the disabled field.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tanvir ChaudharyMar 11, 2024

Please update for new version, its my daily requirement and not available now.

16 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brendel MacalinoMar 11, 2024

No longer working after the latest update, unfortunately.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marty ZigmanFeb 19, 2024

Was working great. Just had our systems upgraded to 2024.1 and it stopped working. Bummer. I would be happy to contribute to the enhancement if we could get to a repository. Marty

24 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Norbert LeksFeb 14, 2024

Not working on 2023 version

Review's profile picture

Budy SutjijatiSep 29, 2022

Used to work, but since 2022.2 it's broken. So therefore 3/5 stars

Replier's profile picture

Marcel PestanaDeveloperOct 1, 2022

Hi, I would like to let you know that I just updated the extension and it now works with 2022.2 version.Thanks.

Google apps