Reviews: Netop Vision Student
Item logo image for Netop Vision Student

Netop Vision Student

netop.com
1.3(

57 ratings

)

1.3 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ian TrangApr 15, 2024

I WISH I COLUD GIVE THIS A NEGATIVE STAR REWIEW I CANT UNINSTAL BECAUSE IT AOUTO RE INSTALLS I FLIPING HATE VISION

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lincoln BirdsallMar 6, 2024

such a terrible app

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

August ArguellesFeb 16, 2024

Well just deleted app

16 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Genesis FregosoDec 11, 2023

Just delete it

21 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlos FloppaOct 27, 2023

I, LITERALLY HATE SO MUCH THIS APP, EVERY GODDAMN TIME I ENTER MY SCHOOL ACCOUINT TO MY COMPUTER, IT AUTOMATIC DOWNLAODS THE NEPTOP VISION ON MY MAIN COMPUTER, AND IMAGINE IF THE TEACHERS ACTIVATE THE NEPTOP AND THEY ARE ALL SEING WHAT YOU DO, ALSO IT DOESNT HAVE PRIVACY TO STUDENTS, LIKE IMAGINE IF YOU TRY TO SEARCH FOR A PFP OF YOUR SCHOOL ACCOUNT, THE TEACHER SAYS: (name) why are you searching (name for pfp)? I hope this gets deleted, gosh i hate this app

23 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

someone you probably don't knowJan 5, 2022

this is awful. our school added it onto our chromebooks without our consent. it essentially lets teachers see everything you do on your computer without asking. the worse thing is, when I when I logged onto my school account on MY OWN COMPUTER, the message to enable it was there. on my own computer that had nothing to do with the school. so then the teachers would be able to see everything I ever did on my home computer.

101 out of 105 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert SchuringApr 6, 2021

i cant delete it and i dont have a school acc pls delete this app

17 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jwashy washyMar 21, 2021

Its the worst thing ever and it illegal

75 out of 80 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ILikeRice VODSMar 21, 2021

This is and invasion of my privacy when I'm at home trying to do work it will ask me to share my screen with the teacher at like 11 pm. delete this extension forever. Also I think its illegal if they do it when you are at home. I get you can use it at school to make sure students aren't doing anything bad but this is an invasion of privacy and it should be romoved.

76 out of 76 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin AndersonDec 8, 2020

Please delete this app. This gives you no privacy. It is a stalking app. You connect and your teacher can see everything on your laptop.

60 out of 62 found this helpful
Google apps