Reviews: Netflix, Prime, JioCinema, Hotstar - Auto intro skipper

3.8 out of 5

91 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

yak mehoffMay 9, 2024

works gr8 for me , dunno why people would rate poorly just because amazon prime broke it temporarily...

Review's profile picture

Murder MouseDec 13, 2023

This worked for all of one day. Then suddenly it stopped skipping intro and recaps and no longer automated the option to go to next episode. Now, if I click on the button to go to next episode, it automatically skips the ENTIRE episode with just a few minutes left. Uninstalled.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Naman MalhotraDeveloperFeb 29, 2024

Try now, I have fixed it.

Review's profile picture

George MakowskiNov 11, 2023

Hey, it used to be quite good but it skips Prime content with 5 minutes left in the episode.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Naman MalhotraDeveloperFeb 29, 2024

Try now, I have fixed it.

Review's profile picture

Dr. ShadoxSep 3, 2023

Work as intended , usefull if you watch a entire serie in only fews days and don't want to see the same ad like 30 time a days (or be forced to skip it each time).

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

HosTekJul 28, 2023

Does not work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Naman MalhotraDeveloperFeb 29, 2024

Try now, I have fixed it.

Review's profile picture

TheRealBenJul 20, 2023

Doesn't work with Netflix. Because many reviews say that you have to reload netflix, i guess it's keylogging your password

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Naman MalhotraDeveloperFeb 29, 2024

It's not, you have to reload it to enable the logic.

Review's profile picture

Jimmy El ReyJun 14, 2023

Wish it worked for other OTT as well. This is gold. I just gained 10 pounds without moving my hands for a day.

Replier's profile picture

Naman MalhotraDeveloperFeb 29, 2024

I've added new OTTs, let me know if you want to add more.

Review's profile picture

Dev savdasMay 7, 2023

Didn't work at first but after reopening Netflix it worked well! 10/10

Review's profile picture

Nidal semgamiApr 21, 2023

it work

Review's profile picture

Bartłomiej MazurekFeb 16, 2023

The only extenstion I found to be working. 10/10

Google apps