Reviews: Netflix Party Pro is now Party Plus

2.9 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brandon LeeSep 13, 2022

Didn't even work. The start the party button never did anything when I clicked it.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nakul SinghalJul 13, 2022

Copied extension!! Disgusting.

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lucas LeoMay 31, 2022

Seriously I loved this extension as Netflix party extension is better than Teleparty.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Hadiya ZenApr 28, 2022

Netflix party extension is very useful extension to binge-watch remotely with friends for free. Thanks for the wonderful extension...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Tricks DekhoApr 20, 2022

Thank you Partyflix for providing this extension for free... I think Netflix party pro is better than Teleparty as it's having more features.

Review's profile picture

gAbb0h_Apr 19, 2022

top

Review's profile picture

Duke RussellSep 21, 2021

This extension is actually so amazing. Me and my lover have been watching movies every single night for the past week. This is possibly one of the greatest extension with Smooth Streaming Experience without any glitch. I love you PartyFlix! Thanks for adding live chat feature with text-to-emoji converter.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Duke RussellSep 21, 2021

I love it! it's so useful, I also love that you have included the premium features like Image & GIF sharing!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aniyah BainsSep 21, 2021

This is the best extension for long distance couples; it gives us real romantic movie night experience! We love it so much. Would rate a 10/5 if I could!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps