Reviews: Netflix Keyboard Shortcuts

4.6 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jade OpaonMar 15, 2024

Worked like magic Thank YOOOOOOUUU!

Review's profile picture

Dmitriy DavydovJan 4, 2024

Works flawlessly comparing to other similar extensions. Thank you very much! 👍 It is ridiculous that multibillion dollar companies like Netflix can't provide a minimal level of accessibility on their platforms. But thanks to the Web standards, extendable browsers and generous authors of plugins we can restore a level of comfort.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Derek LawDec 19, 2023

seems the "show info" and "history" function is not working for me

Review's profile picture

Itgel BayarsaikhanOct 7, 2023

subtitle on/off is working :D

Review's profile picture

rozenn GuilvicAug 24, 2023

next and previsous frames doesn't work, this was specifilcally was I needed so....

Review's profile picture

Oliver BaumJun 4, 2023

Great extension! Solved a long running bug with the other speed controller I used. I would really love the option to assign a key for normal playback speed (or possibly the ability to set a predefined custom playback speed with a keypress). I often fast forward through videos at 2-3x speed but want to immediately play at 1x when I reach faster scenes or dialogue.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathaniel Van De KampApr 13, 2023

God bless the developers! This is such a feature-rich and customizable extension that solves all the annoyances of Netflix. I love that I can change the time of the rewind to 5 , 007 or even 69 seconds, if I choose to Thanks again!.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Allyssa swainApr 7, 2023

Sorry but, The next frame and previous frame shortcuts don't work, which is the thing I wanted it for. the description says it should.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jason superjase du toitFeb 2, 2023

this is a godsend. the native shortcuts for netflix in chrome are woefully inadequate. it takes al ittle thought before setting up (selecting one's shortcuts), but the actual setup process is a breeze. great plugin. now, if only it could force HD playback as well...

Review's profile picture

Marta GarziaJan 17, 2023

really useful, I had to refresh the netflix page to have it take effect, so remember to do that after you install

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps