Reviews: Netflix™ Extended
Item logo image for Netflix™ Extended

Netflix™ Extended

4.4(

262 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

262 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

dava sJun 26, 2024

I can't use Netflix without this plugin anymore. Must have

Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperJun 27, 2024

love to hear that! Thanks for your 5-stars :)

Review's profile picture

Cheeze X2Jun 19, 2024

Hi, is this what a movie lover has been dreaming of becoming true?! I love this extension it is the best, I thank the developpers that worked to make this.

Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thank you so so much for this review <3!

Review's profile picture

Shilo TobinMay 3, 2024

Was working fine up until a few months ago, now it disconnects after some time, so while it may work for an episode or two, eventually it's no longer connected and you either have to restart it, or live without the features. Chrome & Edge tested. I would e-mail the dev, but there seems to be no contact information available. I will update this review when the extension works properly again.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperMay 6, 2024

Hi Shilo! In the Chrome Web Store, there's a tab where you can find our contact email address at netflex.extension@gmail.com. If you need assistance, please make sure to describe in detail whether it pertains to a specific feature or the entire extension, as well as what type of content. This will help us better identify the cause of the issue.

Review's profile picture

Dj ExitApr 18, 2024

did this stop working?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperApr 18, 2024

Hi, thanks for the review, everything is working fine on our end, what stopped working for you?

Review's profile picture

AzurecloudApr 15, 2024

I love using this for sleeping with netflix in the backround. Please make a firefox one :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Hi, thanks for the suggestion, we'll look into it!

Review's profile picture

Robert LatterMar 22, 2024

used this extension for many many years, has been smooth and problem free. my friends always ask me what extension i'm using. need to find one for disney+ and Prime now as i've just downloaded them both.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hello Robert, thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

Dave JMar 15, 2024

Same issue as "Murder Mouse" from December 13th 2023. Skip Intro/Next episode not working. I'm using Chrome in English.

Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hi, could you tell me which titles you had trouble with the extension?"

Review's profile picture

Murder MouseDec 13, 2023

This extension seems to be having the same issue as other similar Netflix skip into/next episode extensions are. It simply does not work. It doesn't skip intro, recaps or autos next episode and when you click on the button for next episode, the extension skips the ENTIRE episode with only a few minutes left at the end. Uninstalled from Brave browser.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperJan 3, 2024

Hi, could you tell me what default language you have set in your interface? In Chrome browser with English language, everything works fine. Let me know, thanks!

Review's profile picture

Nathan HollandDec 4, 2023

I really like this extension a lot the features are extremely useful and in my opinion are much needed for a good experience to watch Netflix on a browser. I am aware that this extension was only made for Google Chrome I can confirm this works on Brave besides one thing I'm having a problem with is when clicking the check box "hide disliked titles" it doesn't work and only works if I hover my mouse over the title and then it disappears but reloading Netflix doesn't solve the problem and doesn... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperDec 7, 2023

Hello Nathan! Thanks for your review- we've checked it and extension works well on Chrome as intended :)

Review's profile picture

blame shiftingNov 16, 2023

Installed and used on OperaGX browser for more than half a year functions don't work and can't reinstall it. "Hello! Thanks for your review, unfortunately the extension was made only for google chrome " It was in opera-addons for a while until it stopped working. I was using it for sometime like I said. https://addons.opera.com/nl/extensions/details/netflixtm-extended/ https://forums.opera.com/topic/46481/netflix-extended

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Netflix ExtensionsDeveloperNov 20, 2023

Hello! Thanks for your review, unfortunately the extension was made only for google chrome

Google apps