Reviews: Netflix 1080p
Item logo image for Netflix 1080p

Netflix 1080p

4.1(

734 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

734 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SarahApr 18, 2024

Still working for me on opera on linux

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason ArencibiaApr 17, 2024

I've had this extension for awhile, I know it worked when I installed it. But I just disabled the few extensions I have due to it taking 30 seconds or more for Chrome to load, and one by one, I came to this extension as the cause, it instantly loads with even uBlock Origin, but 30 seconds with this extension. it's broken, has an external resource it can't load, something is causing it to silently error and take forever. it's the only explanation. EDIT: Exploring the extension files, I notice... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anonymous GamerMar 26, 2024

I had a Netflix error UI3013 This is the first problem I have with your extension, normally it works very well, thank you!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlos NunesMar 25, 2024

A update has happened an this plugin crashes Netflix playback, only after disabling it I'm able to play Netflix videos

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KarlMar 22, 2024

Hi, I had a Netflix error UI3013, so I cleared the cookies, but still got the error message. Then I found on a site that it could be caused by a 1080p plugin for Netflix, so I disabled your extension and Netflix works normally again. I wanted to let you know. This is the first problem I have with your extension, normally it works very well, thank you!

27 out of 27 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sting HwangMar 21, 2024

Doesn't need this extension anymore, now Chrome is officially support netflix 1080p.

3 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GuilhermeMar 21, 2024

it is really great but it stopped working some days ago

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

313jacobMar 20, 2024

It worked well but than I was getting Netflix error: Error Code U13013

16 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lean DrosMar 20, 2024

With the latest Chrome update, this extension is broken. Netflix returns UI-3013 error when this extension is enabled.

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emir GeçirMar 20, 2024

Thank you Netflix for giving people terrible user experience and preventing modifications that fix that bad experience!

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps