Reviews: Neat URL
Item logo image for Neat URL

Neat URL

4.2(

42 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Justin WhiteJan 30, 2024

Trash, nothing works. It doesn't clear tracking URLs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan LourencoSep 23, 2023

Watch out for malware on this extension. This extension inserts affiliate links into Google search results.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Usuario AnónimoAug 24, 2023

2 days ago fail with google ... repair this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kee Chuan LohJul 31, 2023

Need a little bit of reading configuration, works well!

Review's profile picture

Varniit ProfessionalMar 18, 2023

Not working. Doesn't clean up the url. Checked on several google searches to begin with.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael james TOMLINSONNov 15, 2022

Removes tracking and doesn't tend to interfere with payment websites like other tracking stripping extensions do. Just set it and forget it. 👍

Review's profile picture

Grayson OliverJun 21, 2022

feature@youtube.com needs to be manually removed from the default blocked parameters if you wish to switch between your channels (If I have two or more channels I own/are tied to my account) Works well otherwise!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

VoidMar 11, 2022

Aliexpress doesn't work

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mibix FoxJan 11, 2022

I have had this for a while and thought it just didn't work. Read the Github and figured out how to configure it and now it is one of my favorite extensions.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

lee fcAug 24, 2021

2023.04 list_entrance@ixigua.com,logTag@ixigua.com,preActiveKey@ixigua.com,list_entrance@ixigua.com,search_source@search.bilibili.com,spm_id_from@space.bilibili.com,spm_id_from@bilibili.com,vd_source@bilibili.com

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps