Reviews: Navo
Item logo image for Navo

Navo

getnavo.com
5.0(

15 ratings

)

5 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lisa TaranoffApr 7, 2021

This is the best app that I never knew I needed but wish I had sooner! My work from home journey has brought many new job duties with it, and trying to find all the appropriate files & links can take up a huge chunk of my day, Navo is the sleek solution to this!

Review's profile picture

Mateusz PiaseckiApr 7, 2020

This tool is amazing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafal UrbanskiApr 7, 2020

Using multiple tools while switching between different computers was always problematic. Now I don't have to waste my time on searching for company stuff which should already be there - everything is in one place. And what's important, 'this place' can be both Chrome and Microsoft Teams:)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zak WhiteApr 1, 2020

Great app, it has proven to be super helpful for working from home, providing quick and easy access to all company bookmarks. The "N + tab" shortcut for searching Navo in the omnibox is especially useful! Thanks Navo!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kelly LaForestMar 31, 2020

The browser extension has changed the way I work! I never have to open up our Intranet to click through menus to find stuff. All I have to remember to find everything I need to get my job done is a simple keyboard shortcut: N + Tab. Type a keyword and bam! What I'm looking for at my fingertips in seconds.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darren JarvieMar 31, 2020

What a great tool to help me find what I need. Now working from home I can easily find what I need when I need it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyle LancasterMar 25, 2020

Navo has really helped our team connect the dots. When our team found themselves working remotely, Navo was our constant to find everything we needed in one place. It's so nice to have one place where we can find tools, forms, documents, and web pages quickly.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wendy PetersonMar 23, 2020

We've been using Navo for weeks and it has made a huge difference in helping all of us find our projects and key information. It has become a complete replacement for our traditional/old Intranet. Love it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eoin McMahonJan 7, 2020

This is so much better than browser based bookmarks for companies that use numerous apps and links in their day to day business. Links are defined in one location, updating them is a breeze and once updated they are immediately visible regardless of whether you are using this Chrome Extension, the Navo Web App, SharePoint or the Microsoft Teams App, all in all this is very cool :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kayla WhiteselJan 6, 2020

LOVE that I don't have to go into SharePoint or use my bookmarks to find things anymore! All of the tools I need are available from one screen, and when a page or tool is updated I don't have to find and delete links or change a bunch of bookmarks. Saves me so much time and frustration! Highly recommend :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps