Reviews: NaturalReader - AI Text to Speech
Item logo image for NaturalReader - AI Text to Speech

NaturalReader - AI Text to Speech

www.naturalreaders.com
Featured
4.2(

1.6K ratings

)
ExtensionTools500,000 users

4.2 out of 5

1.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mia OlveraJun 21, 2024

Works for what i need it to do. i like that i can have read a full webpage, or just text that i imput. very helpful.

Review's profile picture

Hernán D. PiñangoJun 21, 2024

the only out loud reader that works, still they ask for money, it's cool but... well that's life.

Review's profile picture

KayJun 20, 2024

Super helpful with work, when you need to read and research a large amount of information before narrowing down your search, THIS is helpful. Also pay for the better voices as it is much easier to listen to for hours and hours. Great tool for critical work (and homework back when I was a student).

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kharla LavandierJun 20, 2024

Paid. Let's see what happens.

Review's profile picture

Taylor HodgesJun 20, 2024

Paid. almost no features for free

Review's profile picture

Ashley MorganJun 20, 2024

I was super excited thinking I'd found "the one" but alas, after it read me a few pages of my lesson it abruptly stopped mid sentence. nothing would make it go. I encountered an error upon registering so I am gonna assume this is like every other one: you get just enough helpfulness to start getting into a flow and then they rip it away and hold it hostage for money. nope. sorry. not my money. I'm not THAT lazy and my ADHD superpower is learning about what interests me and I just so happen to... Show more

Review's profile picture

Stephen PhelpsJun 20, 2024

not free

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TuanAnh PhamJun 19, 2024

extremely good! help me a lot in reading text and pronunciation!

Review's profile picture

SamJun 18, 2024

Please add a hotkey to increase & decrease reading speed. I realize it's not instant, but still it'd be much more convenient than having to click through the settings each time.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

3467ytu “Kiven Hu” rtgJun 17, 2024

It's a really great tool for multitasking and reading a lot of books at once if you can understand the words if you said it at a higher pace but if you play a game that lags you out a lot and for some reason for me it resets my settings like if I want dark mode, the voice, or how fast I want the words to be

Google apps