Reviews: Native Video Recorder
Item logo image for Native Video Recorder

Native Video Recorder

3.2(

130 ratings

)
60,000 users

3.2 out of 5

130 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Davor ŠišićJan 7, 2022

very bad. full of bugs!

9 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Developer_DinosaurAug 24, 2019

It was not what i was looking for and i cant find how to delete it

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashley CaldwellApr 6, 2019

Every resolution is a black screen and it wouldn't record. Uninstalling immediately

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wyatt LeeFeb 27, 2019

didn't do anything

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJan 6, 2019

This is more of a question. I got the app and there are two buttons on the bottom. Save Video And stop/start video. Can I pause the video?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tamika ShannonDec 28, 2018

ITS TRASH AND IT WONT GET OFF MY COMPUTER

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SalemOct 27, 2018

It's alright, I just got it so it might turn out to be terrible once I get going more in but we'll see. On the other hand, it's fairly good. My only complaint is how you can't see your recording afterwards.

4 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John SnowAug 29, 2018

I tested this a couple times for short videos and it worked. Then I used it to record a board meeting and it failed. The application crashed, but it looked like it was still recording. I was using a chromebook.

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ElenApr 26, 2018

You can't actually save the videos you record, so I don't understand what the point is of making the app in the first place

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Powder StoneApr 24, 2018

I would enjoy this app much more if I could actually save videos. I have a google chromebook. The "save video" button did not work.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps