Reviews: Nami
Item logo image for Nami

Nami

3.2(

193 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

193 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Noah KailJun 15, 2024

Awful. There is no way to reset your password without knowing your current password, so if you lose your password, you can say goodbye to whatever assets are in the wallet because you cannot send or spend any assets in the wallet without knowing your password. Piece of trash.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WS ISFeb 3, 2024

why when I press the send button it doesn't work and suddenly the wallet becomes a small white box and I can't do anything, but when I receive the coins it still works/is normal ???

13 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Harry MillerJan 30, 2024

I've been using Nami Wallet for years and never had an issue 💪🏼

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Howard HJan 23, 2024

I would give negative stars if possible. Unable to connect to my account; the crypto is missing. Avoid at all costs

7 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charles SilasDec 30, 2023

Worked fine for me. Not sure what all the fud is about. I was able to connect just like a metamask then I drained my account just to be safe.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

dustin clarkDec 24, 2023

Opened my first Cardano wallet with Nami. I transferred some ADA to Nami wallet, bought a few cryptos. 11 hours later I find all crypto in Nami wallet was transferred back to ADA then to another wallet. Gone!

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yurii KutsDec 18, 2023

awfull work, such a long time for TX.

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AL-AMIN OFFICIALDec 13, 2023

Always showing Blank screen please update

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benn BrownDec 6, 2023

Whats with the white blank screen. Why is there not a send all function. manually adding all assets take so long

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashish VermaDec 6, 2023

Always showing Blank screen please update

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps