Reviews: MyIPCam
Item logo image for MyIPCam

MyIPCam

3.8(

775 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

775 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Szabó RóbertFeb 26, 2024

I can't pay for the full version on Paypal for 2 days!

Replier's profile picture

Denis GlDeveloperMar 28, 2024

Free codes for MyIPCam Full Version every week for followers in official Telegram channel: https://t.me/myipcam

Review's profile picture

doucmeasicuJan 21, 2024

Easiest way to look at IP cams especially the ones that use flash which wont work on browsers anymore.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Flavio Annuzzi (Thefly76)Oct 15, 2023

I have reinstalled the extension on my pc and now seems that activation code is not working . How can I solve it ? UPDATE : new license has been send . Thank you .

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Denis GlDeveloperOct 16, 2023

Hi! Please mail me with this issue.

Review's profile picture

Average CitizenFeb 11, 2023

MyIPCam has worked reliably in Windows Chrome for years. Not the prettiest UI, but Denis' support is great!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyle aMay 6, 2022

I have no idea how to get live video on this app all i can seem to get is a still screen shot that i have to refresh every time to get an updated image... Please help

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Denis GlDeveloperMay 13, 2022

Try to open MJPEG video tab and click on 'Autoscan' button.

Review's profile picture

Andreas LudwigJan 22, 2022

Hello guys. I tried to install my IP Camera it is a simple IP Camara with a permanent IP like 192.xxx.xxx.90 port is 80. added my user and password. Cam Model: Floureon V2 - after the scan I receive the info: "Response is received but no image: incorrect Content-Type. Try manual settings." I do not have the PTZ..? Can someone help? beside of this, the app looks good ;) Thanks, Andreas

Replier's profile picture

Denis GlDeveloperJan 26, 2022

Hello! Can you select the item "Floureon V2" and don't click "Autoscan" after it. Will it help?

Review's profile picture

JulianJan 5, 2022

Excellent, highly recommended, simple, practical and effective.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VinceNov 30, 2021

nice app if you know what the definitions are for security cameras and network lingo. but needs to add rtsp support for cams like wyze which have rtsp enabled and dont have a web interface

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott AndersonAug 4, 2021

It gets five stars for usability, the configs for various cameras are obscene but I have three various styles and it manages to view and control them all. There are some little nuances you need to overlook considering the breadth of covering brands and I'm still in the learning stage. Security isn't really an issue watching what its doing on the back end but for those who get crazy, install a different / compatible browser and use it without saving / entering passwords on secure sites. Its... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Denis GlDeveloperAug 7, 2021

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Walter NeubertJul 24, 2021

App works very well with wanscam , the ptz feature is also very good. Highly recomended

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps