Reviews: myfaveTT - download all TikToks you've loved
Item logo image for myfaveTT - download all TikToks you've loved

myfaveTT - download all TikToks you've loved

myfavett.com
4.4(

164 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

4.4 out of 5

164 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Will -May 19, 2024

just awesome

Review's profile picture

Acerthorn AcerthornMay 16, 2024

Can you enable this so that, when I download my faves, it will save each favorite to a sub-folder based on which collection it's in? It would make it so much easier for me to sort through all my downloaded videos. I have literally THOUSANDS of favorited videos, sorted by more than four dozen collections, so having them be automatically sorted by collection would be a huge time-saver.

Review's profile picture

ColdMay 12, 2024

Real weird this app instantly downloads random java files, don't trust it unless the dev gives a real good reason.

Review's profile picture

David StumpMay 3, 2024

Perfect. Exactly what you want and the Dev puts notes right in front of your eyes. Use this before TT goes away.

Review's profile picture

اسلام عبد الوهابApr 19, 2024

great tool ever

Review's profile picture

Eli TripoliApr 17, 2024

I've recently hit the like limit, and it paygates to download more, which is both sketchy and bad. Beware if you want to save more than 5k likes (which took me a few years to do), it will then prompt you to pay, somthing it doesnt say at all on its page.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dalisay TolentinoApr 5, 2024

Best app.

Review's profile picture

Isaiah Whittaker-HernandezMar 24, 2024

I love this app, it's close to perfect. I just have one problem, I tried to download users that have been around for a long time where TikTok used to be called "Musical.ly" back in I think in 2018. Although, it downloads most of them, some were missing. I have some of these "Musical.ly" videos in my favorites and realized that one of them didn't download. Same goes to another content creator, just some of their "Musical.ly" videos didn't download.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Xer SlashMar 17, 2024

Pretty good app. I only have one main concern. I like to categorize my downloaded tiktoks into folders. I'm wondering if removing them from the main folder (the folder you set on the start) would flag the tiktok as not downloaded so it will get downloaded again? I want to avoid having duplicates. Also, does it download favorites from collections(favorites that are assigned to a folder on the main tiktok app)? And could we maybe have a feature to identify in the archive what collection it was ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Bruce MainMar 15, 2024

I like this app, but it triggers Windows Defender. :( It seems to work regardless of being blocked, but not sure what I'm missing out on by not giving it elevated permissions... and I'm not sure why it's triggering antivirus in the first place.

Google apps