Reviews: MyCoub - скачать с coub видео/аудио
Item logo image for MyCoub - скачать с coub видео/аудио

MyCoub - скачать с coub видео/аудио

mycoub.ru
3.9(

335 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

335 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

NekoGirlJun 15, 2022

Incredible extension. Seemless integration and good functionality. Sadly the premium somewhat ruins it. I understand that the developer would like to have some income for the work he has done, but i dont think its worth the upgrade. While its one of the rare downloaders that offer no watermark, the other restrictions are unnecessary. Over all i like this extension, though it would be nice if the paywall was applied to the watermark feature only and freed the other functions.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pavel GLMar 31, 2022

An app for milking money, not an app for downloading coubs

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Boris MorhainMar 31, 2022

good

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

IceLancer SRNov 14, 2021

Upgrade made it a scam! In order to actually download it asks for premium account. Otherwise its just 2-3 seconds clip

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Максим КузнецовDeveloperNov 15, 2021

is it just 2-3 seconds of a clip? No. You don't understand how it actually works, but you figured out where to file a complaint. And one more thing. Scam is when you get dumped for money. So give me your money first, then your comment will be true.

Review's profile picture

Sasa MarkovicJul 10, 2021

I have no idea what the hell other reviews were smoking, but this plugin is an AWESOME I'd even say PERFECT update for the Coub's site. The fact that they give you 7 days of free using of Premium is too much tbh, it should be 1 or 2 days ... Idk how do people not understand that it's taking time to make this things and to update em all the time ... Over all Thank you for the hard work and time you invested into this Plugin and making it so anyone can use it. I'll sub to it as soon as free v... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Максим КузнецовDeveloperJul 23, 2021

You are absolutely right. Thank you so much!)

Review's profile picture

GrolemMay 28, 2021

Adds another option for downloading from COUB. I suppose if you want to cut or create a gif this might be ok. Downloading without logo cuts quality to medium and the extension just refuses to ever download. Overall not an improvement to the usability. "Premium" features require payment though you can't even buy premium option due to either plugin blocking the entire screen or it freezing, there was also a 400 error when I did try. Skip this plugin and use the included Share>Download option.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Saba JafaridzeOct 12, 2020

its really good and all , but the fact that i have to pay for it in some days is kinda sad

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Devul TraApr 16, 2020

First it worked fine, now I get Files my Pc can not use. They don't have any format. Also, no english, that's sad.

Review's profile picture

PREVOSFeb 9, 2020

Should have the option for english at least. Keep up the work, inside the video player is good idea.

Review's profile picture

JustAGermanJan 4, 2020

Should be in English

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps