Reviews: My Most Trusted Network

5.0 out of 5

175 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Irena RezecApr 29, 2024

The tool is beneficial for enhancing connectivity within a business network and increasing engagement among online meeting participants.

Review's profile picture

Brenda Marie SheldrakeApr 29, 2024

My Most Trusted Network is my favourite way to make true connections on LinkedIn. It allows me to see at a glance who I actually know, who I have had meetings with and who I could offer introductions to. The latest updates are a real gamechanger for recognizing qualified leads, saving time and energy. It's easy to install and doesn't require constant updates. Scott Cundill has created a product that helps all entrepreneurs and makes life easy! Scott has made using it easy by providing in... Show more

Review's profile picture

Darren BartschApr 29, 2024

Brilliant! The best way to build your Trusted Network naturally. This puts Networking on Steroids!

Review's profile picture

Steve DartApr 29, 2024

With a well optimised LinkedIn profile and My Most Trusted (32,000 members), there is a 95% chance of securing a meeting by way of a referral introduction - quicker than you have ever imagined. Absolute game changer !!

Review's profile picture

Allison RossApr 29, 2024

A necessary networking tool and a great support team.

Review's profile picture

Steve WestropApr 29, 2024

Brilliant concept, excellently implemented - looking forward to making better connections

Review's profile picture

Chris BreenApr 29, 2024

What a fantastic networking tool. It is changing the way I connect and introduce people quickly and effectively. Highly recommended extension to add to your online networking and connecting process!

Review's profile picture

MaryAnn SwanApr 29, 2024

What an amazing tool to reconnect to trusted connections and know the new referrals are real people.

Review's profile picture

Sharon FillmoreApr 29, 2024

A Great way to grow your business fast!

Review's profile picture

Steve RamonaApr 29, 2024

I am a super-connector; This app has increased my network 5 times in the last six weeks. Introductions are so easy and I can see everyone that has an introduction.

Google apps