Reviews: My Grammar Check
Item logo image for My Grammar Check

My Grammar Check

www.mygrammarcheck.com
Featured
4.2(

17 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

J. S. (darkocean)Mar 8, 2023

Oh joy have to make an account without even knowing if I hate it or not. Nope. I want to try it before I sign up. Emails are precious (all companys want them btw...) and I'm not giving mine out that easly. Give us a trial so we can see what this extention is like.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony Allen Alexander WeiseFeb 23, 2020

It mainly did a wonderful job checking all my grammar mistakes as well as my spelling of the words I used. But most importantly it also had checked my punctuation to make sure I had placed it in the right areas when writing a sentence or paragraph too. So I give this Grammar Check extension app more than 5-stars for sure.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

knuckles ugandaApr 25, 2019

its good but slow

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ulderico TornincasaAug 18, 2018

Just downloaded it and it really helps with the little spell mistakes. I am going to be using this every day even for my stories I write.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marianna CinqueAug 18, 2018

Simply the best app to auto correct your grammar mistakes. No ads & free It's just awesome

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Linda R. HashAug 18, 2018

I truly appreciate this tool it allows me to form and submit a well-formed letter, as well as any and all forms with correct well-written responses, and I had always struggled with spelling and grammar for professional response thank you so very much

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eleonora GuidiAug 18, 2018

Works very smooth and is somehow more responsive than the other extensions. Also, the spelling and grammar checks are great for someone like me whose dyslexic.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Giuseppe LottoAug 18, 2018

This app has really helped me with my grammar and spelling. It even helped me writing this right now. I definitely recommend this app, it will help for younger/middle age, older people. Etc. Hope you have a lovely day and Remember to download this app.

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeffrey C. ShehanAug 17, 2018

Very helpful tool. Helps me to find my spelling while writings

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahir LabibAug 17, 2018

I am a Blogger. It's simple and free tools helps me very much. It helps to check my Grammatical mistakes and My spelling also

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps