Reviews: Music of Minecraft

4.3 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Diarrhea ShnitzleApr 17, 2024

i love it. it is that simple

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew GarciaApr 2, 2024

I like this a lot and love putting on songs I like, but if there could be a skip/replay button (shortcut or in the options) it would be amazing

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kabbo BiswasFeb 24, 2024

This extions cool like hard working and randomly minecraft claiming music run. if fells so good i can explain. But i hated one thing the ui if you like i can help with ui. at first fix your ui and stop playing music.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Canada_ 325Feb 21, 2024

When U put your own mp4 it randomly stops and its annoying

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

علي محمدFeb 1, 2024

please add dark theme

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VitorJan 24, 2024

What can I say? It's a perfect extension.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

idunnowhoamiJan 15, 2024

beautiful!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

idrisOct 20, 2023

it works you have ti download the music from somwhere like videogamemusic.com or from one of the minecraft folders on your pc

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samantha EdwardsOct 5, 2023

I can't get it to work. I have to insert files somewhere but it isn't working and I can't find the music files. It would be really helpful if there was a guide on how to do this and get it to work.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

gabi theguySep 7, 2023

Best extension I've ever downloaded; It's really self-explanatory, easy to use, has good customizability, and Minecraft music is great for studying.

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps