Reviews: Music Notation Training
Item logo image for Music Notation Training

Music Notation Training

notationtraining.com
3.4(

143 ratings

)
20,000 users

3.4 out of 5

143 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Cynthia JuneJan 19, 2017

I can't afford lessons right now and this app is perfect for me, it's teaching me exactly what I need to know (note training both visual and by ear!) Thank you so much for making this app available and for free, I do appreciate it SO much!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kate McClurkenOct 21, 2016

It was not helpful at ALL

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Deja BryantJul 7, 2016

i dont like it AT ALL

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amber AngoveDec 19, 2015

This app was both confusing and hard to use. Plus, I thought this was going to teach me. Instead, it just farther flustered me.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brianna HuertaSep 5, 2015

It sucked I thought I got an app that was gonna help me with band but it was terrible. It didn't work and I HATED it!

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frank SavageSep 2, 2015

Its been a long time since my music college days, its a great thing to get you back into sight reading!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James ForresterJul 10, 2015

Just what I needed.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJun 23, 2015

not sure if it is a glitch for my download, but you could click any letter and it would insert the correct letter name.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

asim ali khattakMar 25, 2015

good

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Archie McKenzieJan 31, 2015

Wasn't very useful, nd very boring.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps