Reviews: Music Beta Play/Pause controller

4.4 out of 5

66 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Paul HMay 12, 2017

Not sure if this is only me, but I can use the control to stop the music, but it does not work to start it back up. I have to go back into the tab and click play from there. Love the app and it used to work both-ways all the time. Not sure when it stopped resuming music, but it has been many months, for sure.

Review's profile picture

Daniel ClaysonFeb 8, 2016

The icon turns the music off, or it turns the music on, and that's it. Which is exactly what I wanted. Great extension!

Review's profile picture

RioFeb 6, 2014

It doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

Aaron BergmanJan 31, 2014

Works great !

Review's profile picture

Maxx MannheimerJan 23, 2014

Great start, but it needs more functionality.Double click skip forward would be awesome. Thumb up and down would be a nice feature as well. Hoping for global hotkeys in the future.

Review's profile picture

Richard MannNov 14, 2013

Needs three buttons: back + play/pause + skip along with the appropriate icons. All in one extension, when it can do this I will rate it 5 stars. I am amazed no one has an extension that do this already.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 3, 2013

can you add "next song" on double click please?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alejandro Rodriguez MannSep 19, 2013

this is great!!! i really hope the developer makes more options... like back button!! please please please!!

Review's profile picture

Chris LarmouthJul 17, 2013

5 stars when I can differentiate between this and the skip icon.

Review's profile picture

Angelo AdamJul 4, 2013

can you make an omnibox command prefix to upvote a track?

Google apps