Reviews: Multiselect for Trello
Item logo image for Multiselect for Trello

Multiselect for Trello

3.6(

147 ratings

)
ExtensionTools5,000 users

3.6 out of 5

147 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nick DeBarmoreJan 16, 2024

This used to be awesome. It no longer works so don't bother installing. I suspect that is why it is now FREE, because it doesn't work, so you get what you pay for, which is nothing!!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kelsey TidwellDec 29, 2023

The extension allows me to multi-select, but when I right click and choose a function, the expected result doesn't happen. If I have more than one card selected and then choose to move them, only the card my cursor is sitting on is moved, just like without the extension at all.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimberly BrokawOct 31, 2023

I've used this extension for a couple of years and LOVED it - 5 stars! Now, suddenly the check boxes don't appear to be set to the front layer or something. Either they're hidden by the Trello pencil/circle icon on-hover, or they have been removed. This extension is now useless - please fix! It's a MUST HAVE in my Trello arsenal!! Fix, and I'll bring it back to 5 stars for sure!

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kiat TatOct 26, 2023

This doesn't work anymore, are you guys gonna fix it?

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AdrianJun 6, 2023

The extension does not work any more. Used to be great, but now it's useless :(

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel TJHMay 15, 2023

doesn't work. at least for edge for applying labels to multiple cards. doubt chrome is another thing. but happy to be proven wrong. pressing ctrl and clicking on a card just open it in new tab. selecting all cards and open label just label one card

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex RinehartFeb 23, 2023

This extension is great, except that it doesn't work on lists that aren't on screen when the page loads. If you have to scroll to the right, there's no way to use multiselect on those lists. Still a useful extension that adds behavior Trello should have natively!

Review's profile picture

J pApr 8, 2022

Great

Review's profile picture

Benjamin ButcherApr 6, 2022

Really wish it worked! It's a great idea! But it doesn't work. Womp womp. :-/

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christina GlantschnigMar 30, 2022

Used to be a great extension and used to work; unfortunately, no longer works with the new trello interface in 2022. Developer has seemed to stop caring much about it as well, unfortunately. Too bad. Hope someone codes a replacement soon!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps