Reviews: MultiLogin
Item logo image for MultiLogin

MultiLogin

multilogin.top
4.6(

932 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

932 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

EP FulMay 22, 2024

Awesome - Does what it needs to do and so far I have not ran into any issues after nearly 2 years of use.

Review's profile picture

D E C A P R I OMay 21, 2024

Awesome. Finally. Free and compatible with kiwi browser 👍

Review's profile picture

ZarifApr 2, 2024

Discord doesn't work when I have this extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eliezer CaroApr 1, 2024

Works as intented, Thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leona AtkinsMar 22, 2024

I really loved this extension, but it now does something very weird in AWS, only seems to happen in the EC2 section, but this extension totally disables this page, if you try to select any menu item such as instances, network interfaces, it just hangs. If I disable this extension this page functions correctly, so it is this extension that's causing the issue, such a shame as I have several account I need to manage at the same time and this was great for that, but now unusable.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rex CopeMar 12, 2024

Does absolutely nothing. Clicking the extension icon just opens a generic new tab with no special attributes. It has no effect on anything outside of this. There are no extension options. It's just a waste of time.

2 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafal BorowiakFeb 22, 2024

With outlook it just caused infinite redirect loops and 500

Review's profile picture

Giliam BreemsFeb 3, 2024

This is an incredible usefull extension when you want to have the same web application open for multiple sessions. I am using this extension for years now as a developer. Clean, easy and a does-the job mentality! But unfortunately it seems to be broken with the latest Chrome v121 update. It seems to open the same sandbox each and every time the MultiLogin button is pressed (it is at least displaying the same number), instead of opening a new, unique sandbox each time. Hope it can be fixed..

Review's profile picture

Andy JonesJan 31, 2024

Same issue as Eric. I primarily would use this for Microsoft accounts as I have many test tenants but when you switch between the tabs, the Microsoft site knows you've switched accounts.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric HawkinsJan 18, 2024

I wanted to use this so I could login to my slew of old email accounts but it simply doesn't work with hotmail/live mail. Probably Microsoft's fault, but it is still the primary reason I want a multi session/login extension

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps