Reviews: Multilingual Voice Search
Item logo image for Multilingual Voice Search

Multilingual Voice Search

hoishing.github.io
4.2(

14 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joe WongMar 18, 2023

it is very helpful and convenience, thank you very much!!

Review's profile picture

Etownster GuyJan 24, 2023

What is the point? Based on location? Needs a shortcut so I can use my choice of language where I'm at now.

Review's profile picture

NoelMay 17, 2022

Please adapt this extension to the Edge browser. In Chrome, Slimjet works perfectly, unfortunately, Edge does not work at all.

Review's profile picture

Tony NogajJan 7, 2022

Actually works. Really fine ext. Had to change icon to a better one because I use the dark theme, and black on black doesn't look good. This is the new icon I made, You (the developer) can make this the default. >> https://i.imgur.com/IC4zm43.png

Review's profile picture

Aron RouzautJun 7, 2021

I wish it had the option to run in a small pop-up inside the tab I'm in, and then create the new one once the voice input is processed.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

E YamApr 16, 2021

good for hong kong people.

Review's profile picture

JS LeeMar 18, 2021

Good. But if I could set two language one click button, I'll be better. Switching between two languages takes time.

Review's profile picture

hk mylikeNov 26, 2020

wanna add hotkey feature , i can rate 5 stars

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

QuiNa HuiAug 2, 2020

good! but my privacy??? ==

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Kelvin NgDeveloperDec 15, 2022

This project uses Google Web Speech API, and not collect any info from the user.

Google apps