Reviews: Multilanguage Translator
Item logo image for Multilanguage Translator

Multilanguage Translator

Featured
4.8(

426 ratings

)
ExtensionAccessibility1,000,000 users

4.8 out of 5

426 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jahid HasanJun 2, 2024

This is the best

Review's profile picture

Grigorii TarasovMar 29, 2024

Translated page is opened only in the new page that breaks login process

Review's profile picture

Chieh-Yun ChenMar 22, 2024

This tool is helpful but there are two suggestions for improvement: i) when users choose texts, the location of the translation button is unpredictable -> it would be better to directly show up near the choosing texts ii) Regarding pronouncing the choosing words, it would be more helpful to pronounce the language that I need translation. For example, when I translate English to Chinese, I can directly find the button to pronounce the Chinese but I am familiar with Chinese so I don't need the ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Toan NCFeb 20, 2024

This browser extension is quite good to compare with a good one I used to use name "Mate Translate". But yours is light and suffient to me. Can the author fix a minor [BUG] that I often struggle with? After clicking on "speak" icon, I have to click it twice to re-speak again. It means, if I want to listen vocabulary 2 times, I have to click on the speak icon 4 times.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

wwxjyaFeb 18, 2024

opens a new tab and its annoying

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

julian -Feb 3, 2024

a garbage

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MathiasJan 15, 2024

"✔️ Web page Translation - full web page translation with mouse hover translation" You tick that, really ? This extension does NOT translate anything in a webpage. If I need to select something, copy, open your extension, paste, choose the language, click translate... it's just 100% useless. There's nothing "quick" about having to do 10 clicks for 1 word. Don't advertise lies.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samir HachadJan 5, 2024

it redirect me to an infected Website Website blocked This web page may contain dangerous content that can provide remote access to an infected device, leak sensitive data from the device or harm the targeted device.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Avni YaziciDec 24, 2023

Blocked by Bitdefender . Multiple attack! Be Careful. How can nobody claim such a thing . Does any other virus software catch it?

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dod GetDec 1, 2023

I use it to translate my comments into English :D I wish they would change the icon, otherwise it looks like a TWP extension

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps