Reviews: MultiGPT - Access All chatbots at once
Item logo image for MultiGPT - Access All chatbots at once

MultiGPT - Access All chatbots at once

singularitylabs-ai.github.io
4.3(

30 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dr.PhilOsiaJun 23, 2024

Exactly what I had in mind for my use, almost finished coding my own app and stumbled across this gem! Many thanks to the developer!!

Review's profile picture

Eyob TilahunMay 22, 2024

Really Cool Extension.it is now by go to tool to use any GPT apps. the best features is you will not lost your chat history when you got to each of your GPT accounts.

Review's profile picture

Samuel ChristianApr 22, 2024

real cool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

P30Mar 23, 2024

Nice work! Is there a way to extend the height of the chat window. Right now it only uses half of my screen (Height) which makes the chat window rather small and requires lots of scrolling. No matter if I am chatting with 2 3 or 4 bots, the height remains short Edit: Thanks for your response. No thats not what I meant. I did have it on. Its just that by default all 2 or 3 chat box takes up half height of the screen. Which means alot of wasted empty space (Bottom half my screen) which the cha... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperMar 23, 2024

- Have you disabled the "zoom on hover" feature ? "zoom on hover" is specifically meant for that purpose. Reply to Edit: Still not fully clear. Probably you should just click single bot tabs on left to see full page of one bot only. Whatever you chatted in multi-bot mode remains when you click on a single bot page. Yes feel free to share screenshot (preferable screencast) on github issues(near bottom left). By the way why 3 star and not 5 star ? Our free version has more features than most similar app's paid versions.

Review's profile picture

HussainFeb 12, 2024

Used to work well now I only get error while accessing and cannot access anything even multigpt UI: Cannot read properties of undefined (reading 'avatar')

Review's profile picture

Niraj ChaudhariJan 28, 2024

Installed the MultiGPT extension today, facing the below issue with Claude. Any support would be appreciated. {"error":{"type":"permission_error","message":"Invalid model","code":"model_not_allowed"}}

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Are you still facing this ? Waiting for your reply on github

Review's profile picture

القاتل السابقJan 19, 2024

This extension is amazing af but please remove Captcha from it. i use this extension for solving my university quiz that quiz has 90 second when i am solving the captcha then takes all the time

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperJan 20, 2024

We have not put the Captcha you are seeing. Captcha has been recently introduced by ChatGPT, we are working on removing it, just give us a couple of days.

Review's profile picture

Moto E3 power2Nov 5, 2023

Simply amazing ❤❤❤

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperJan 5, 2024

Thank you

Review's profile picture

UniversalNov 1, 2023

it like chathub but features unlock no premium like chathub but this extension poe.com dosen't work the dev shoukld fix it and add perplexity web option for perplexity

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperJan 5, 2024

Thank you

Review's profile picture

Name SurnameOct 26, 2023

Good idea but some LLMs does not work giving some POST 400 errors (on Claude, perplexity, poe and others) Also one IMPORTANT SUGGESTION: add option to maximize particular LLM window when multi-screen LLM is selected. Because you tend to ask follow-up question to specific LLM if you like their answers and window is too short if you want to continue. So, adding option to MAXIMIZE window of specific LLM would be a good addition

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Singularity LabsDeveloperJan 5, 2024

We added zoom on hover feature, let us know if that suffices.

Google apps