Reviews: MTurk Pro
Item logo image for MTurk Pro

MTurk Pro

mturkpro.com
3.2(

4 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

4 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

LoneStarLynchJun 30, 2023

Looks good but does nothing. I've run multiple tests and this extension refuses to ever catch a HIT. Maybe it's broken now due to some update to Chrome or Mturk. Don't waste your time.

Replier's profile picture

Victor AlvelaisDeveloperJun 30, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with the extension. I value your feedback and would like to assure you that MTurk Pro up to date and fully compatible with the latest version of Chrome and MTurk. (It's working on my account as I write this message) It's possible that the problem you're encountering could be specific to your setup and I'm eager to help solve this for you and make your experience better. Please feel free to reach out via email, where I can provide one-on-one assistance. You can also join our Discord server (https://discord.gg/4PBV8aC) if you want faster communication or community feedback. I'm dedicated to ensuring that you have the best experience possible, and I'm always here to help. Thank you for giving MTurk Pro a try, and I hope we can resolve your issues swiftly.

Review's profile picture

Sabar MobileOct 28, 2021

good extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victor AlvelaisDeveloperNov 4, 2021

Glad you're enjoying the extension!

Review's profile picture

Olivia A.Sep 9, 2020

I love this extension!! It pays for itself! And I don't have to stay glued to the screen anymore. I can step outside and not worry about missing anything, it's great!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victor AlvelaisDeveloperSep 16, 2020

Glad you're enjoying the program! It was made with the idea of untethering workers from the need to be constantly present and focused. It's a drain on the work experience as well as our minds.

Review's profile picture

Becky LakeAug 18, 2020

It was great while it was free, now that I am paying for it, I no longer get HITs sent to my queue. I can't find "instruction" anywhere to help me. I am now paying for nothing. Unless I can find some answers, I will be canceling.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victor AlvelaisDeveloperAug 19, 2020

I'm sorry to hear that Panda Power is not giving you the results you are looking for. I can assure you that Panda Power is heavily scrutinized, and the ability to grab HITs for you is always priority number one. There is no change in the program between the trial status and the active status of your subscription. I'm available to work with you in our Discord server to get to the heart of your issue if you'd like to join us. You can find the link under the "Communities" tab in the Panda Power app. I am aware that there is a void of information showing how to use Panda Power, and I am working to correct that issue. In the meantime, you can ask any questions in the Discord server and they will be answered. Your feedback is welcomed and appreciated, and I hope to have more productive discussions with you. Thank you!

Google apps