Reviews: mSpy Mobile Tracking and Monitoring App
Item logo image for mSpy Mobile Tracking and Monitoring App

mSpy Mobile Tracking and Monitoring App

www.mspy.com
2.9(

51 ratings

)
1,000 users

2.9 out of 5

51 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Teri DresselJun 1, 2017

My entire experience with Mspy was one of deception and frustration. You cannot use this software in a stealthy way at all. When using with an iphone through icloud, it worked properly for about 12 hours until icloud locked up because it detected something suspicious was going on. So, I had to reset the icloud credentials and again it only worked for about 12 hours. So, unless you want to change the icloud credentials on the account you're trying to spy on every 12 hours, this will not ... Show more

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark SextonMay 9, 2017

Absolute piece of trash. Tried everything to figure out how to monitor Snapchat and does not seem possible even with advanced technical knowledge. Do not fall for this garbage

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

H. KamranNov 2, 2016

This app sucks! All it does, is takes you to mSpy's website, and forces you to buy their software and install it on your computer!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sandy TarantJun 16, 2016

The description and advertisement for this product is misleading. What they fail to say is that if you cannot jailbreak the phone to be monitored, some of the features like Snapchat--the reason why I purchased this product--cannot be monitored. Their answer is that the jailbreak is coming soon but I needed that now, not at some theoretical future date and the failure to provide this renders the product useless, given that I already follow my teen with TeenSafe. I have contacted the vendor ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

স্বপ্ন সারথী সুহৃদMar 25, 2016

Lovely

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Christian Michael DavidsonMar 13, 2016

no

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bob HannaMar 3, 2016

Why is it that no product works on a chromebook? It is sad enough that it looks like a free app but actually requires a subscription which is highly expensive compared to lojack, but in addition to that neither one will work on a chromebook.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul MidgleyJan 7, 2016

Too expensive

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephanie BackupMay 1, 2015

Nope. This is spam ware. It's a MUST BUY thing. The "app" is simply a button to take you to the website to buy their wares. It's not a real app at all. The program might be great, but I'm searching for legit and free.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SCOTT BAKER007 (PREACHER007)Apr 12, 2015

impressive NOT 1 COMPLAINT OUT OFF ALL THESE RATES I SMELL A RAT

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps