Reviews: Move It
Item logo image for Move It

Move It

Featured
3.6(

78 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Arnaud Côté BoisvertOct 11, 2023

only active break extensions that actually works. would prefer a corner screen pop-up than opening a new tab though.

15 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carter WilkeApr 21, 2022

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO it just pops up and it has malware!

19 out of 33 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ander FaulknerJun 18, 2021

AWESOME

13 out of 24 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy YangApr 13, 2021

I use this in hybrid school and it helps soo much!!!😊👏🏻

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gert FinkelhofferJan 19, 2021

I love that it made me get up & do something periodically BUT IT keeps popping up when it is disabled! I will be deleting this again (I had it about a year ago but dumped when it was popping up even though it was disabled). I had hoped that the problem would have been fixed by now but clearly it hasn't!

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashley LeitermanDec 8, 2020

I use it in my classroom and my students love it. There are a wide variety of brain break activities to get you up and moving. However, I've had problems lately with it going off even when I don't have the extension enabled, which has been quite annoying.

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Delilah DonaldNov 5, 2020

i love it but can you change the colors i hate read if it was blue i wold give 5/5 stars

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Monica CowderySep 9, 2020

how often do you think to yourself "wow, this product is so worth my time that I need to go write a review RIGHT NOW!"??? The genius folks at PE geek made me do that with their move it extension. Especially in these times of sedentary life, having a fun and silly way to get your blood pumping. I've shared this with many students and they love it too. Thank you for this gem

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Susan ReevesMay 21, 2018

Lots of fun, you can temporarily turn off, or set desired interval for a quick physical break. Great for students and teachers alike!

23 out of 29 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Drew DennisApr 27, 2018

I can't tell if this is making a difference, but I feel a bit better just knowing I'm doing -something- besides sitting behind a desk. I'm not too proud to take the easy win.

10 out of 17 found this helpful
Google apps