Reviews: Mouse Gestures - Power Mouse X
Item logo image for Mouse Gestures - Power Mouse X

Mouse Gestures - Power Mouse X

powermousex.com
Featured
4.4(

20 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Failp Scott (scanfaild)Feb 16, 2024

great extension, only one question, i cannot find a way to customize the actions for text drag, does this function available somewhere?

Replier's profile picture

suricata softDeveloperFeb 17, 2024

Hi Failp, The best way to get support is to contact us by pressing the "contact us" button in the extension. Another option is to visit the extension web store support hub. Artur

Review's profile picture

Mike GromleyFeb 9, 2024

A very nice, easy to use and setup extension with responsive developers!!

Review's profile picture

KC Yang (KC)Feb 8, 2024

The concept of the app design is great, but my associate force me to uninstall it for security reason.

Replier's profile picture

suricata softDeveloperFeb 9, 2024

Thank you for the review, sorry to hear that your associate had concerns. Maybe he will feel differently if he knows that we submit our extension for review to the Chrome webstore, the Edge add-ons platform and the Firefox add-ons platform.

Review's profile picture

FootOct 26, 2023

Probably top 3 extensions I've used. I have one question: How do I change the default new tab URL when using Power Mouse to open a new tab? I'd rather use Google or my default Chrome starting page when opening a new tab using the Mouse Combo. Otherwise, this is fantastic, thank you!

Replier's profile picture

suricata softDeveloperOct 26, 2023

Thank you very much for the review, we get a lot of motivation from such positive feedback. Regarding your question, please contact us using the contact form on our site. You can navigate to it by pressing the extension icon and then pressing the "Contact us" button. I will try to respond as soon as possible.  We prefer not responding inside a review because the answers to the same questions can change over time as the extension is updated.

Review's profile picture

parth guptaAug 21, 2022

Really fast and nice Design totally loved it !!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ilia SomOct 15, 2021

Great extension, easy to use. Expands the possibilities of your mouse

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps