Reviews: Motorwatch - car price tracker
Item logo image for Motorwatch - car price tracker

Motorwatch - car price tracker

motorwatch.co.uk
Featured
4.8(

47 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BARRY WHITLOCKMay 21, 2024

FIrst timeI have used and find it is excellent regarding able to check MOT history and milage record.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tom MatonDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Hi Barry Thanks for the great review and glad you find the integrated MOT and mileage record useful. Hopefully we can help you with savings on your next motor All the best, Tom Motorwatch Founder

Review's profile picture

LukeApr 7, 2024

Useful, but on Autotrader it's saying £<1k prices randomly. Presumably that's when another plugin user has finance toggled on, it's tracking the monthly price and logging that.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tom MatonDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Hi Luke, Thanks for the review. In regards to the issue you are seeing would you be able to send 1. Screenshot 2. Link of the vehicle. To support@motorwatch.co.uk and we'll take a look and get a fix out ASAP Thanks Tom Motorwatch Founder

Review's profile picture

Eamon O'HalloranApr 5, 2024

Very helpful, I do like to be aware of car selling price history, MOT status

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tom MatonDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Hi Eamon, Thanks for the review and like yourself we don't just find the price tracking important, the MOT status is vital to know how well the vehicle has been looked after. Thanks, Tom Motorwatch Founder

Review's profile picture

Adrian BrookesApr 3, 2024

Works really well, the layout is great, works brilliantly with your saved adverts

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew ChambersMar 21, 2024

works perfectly and very useful in tracking prices to help get a fair deal .. especially useful on the 'saved adverts' summary pages on Autotrader.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tom MatonDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Hi Andrew, Thanks for the review and glad you like this feature, we've liked it so much we implemented across the other sites we track against. Thanks, Tom Motorwatch Founder

Review's profile picture

Paul StanfordMar 13, 2024

wonderful plug in, well done

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian CochraneMar 9, 2024

Very helpful by allowing real time tracking of prices, thus enabling you to get a good deal.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A MMar 8, 2024

Fantastic - dealers cant hide now :-)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David NolanMar 7, 2024

Super helpful in seeing price changes over time. If you use the saved searches feature in autotrader you will know it sometimes loads with a stale price and needs to be refreshed to correctly show, Motorwatch will highlight this if a price has changed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 3, 2024

A really helpful tool to help in negotiations.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps