Reviews: Moto Key
Item logo image for Moto Key

Moto Key

motorola.com
4.1(

44 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Filip HrabánekAug 10, 2020

Doesn't work

Review's profile picture

Roman KostjukFeb 13, 2020

just not working. trash

Review's profile picture

Alex WheelerMar 27, 2019

The Moto Key extension was very useful, but has suddenly stopped working on the Chrome browser in Windows 10. It no longer functions at all, and I am no longer able to log in to web accounts using the fingerprint sensor on my mobile phone. Please fix this issue.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

oliver smithAug 29, 2018

The good thing about it is it allows me to unlock my computer with my fingerprint using my phone, nice and easy, no issues with that side of it. I read the reviews and have to agree, the extension slows down all Google images searches and makes the page unresponsive. I have an i7 processor, 8gb ram and an AMD graphics card, this is the first time my computer has ever felt slow, I also have superfast fibre broadband. This does need fixing, because it could be great if it didn't slow down searc... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lane BeaumierFeb 13, 2018

I really wanted to like this helpful tool, but it made basic Google searches, or switching between website and image results, atrociously slow. Unfortunately, I will be uninstalling the app. If you can get past this, the app is very useful and I appreciated the simplicity of signing into websites with my fingerprint. In summation, I will no longer be using the app until this problem can be rectified.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SON THEFeb 6, 2018

thanh you for you good luck

Review's profile picture

Andrew AmannJan 31, 2018

Are you aware that the MotoKey slows done Chrome pages in google? Check out the shopping page from any google search - it freezes the page. Also, if you try and search google and hit "next page" the moto key inhibits this action!!! I love the product and want to use it, this needs to be fixed please!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jan CermakDec 6, 2017

Absolutely breathtaking integration and functionality. EDIT I have to cut down three stars, Moto Key slows down web pages especially in Google Search. When you try to find a picture of something, search results freeze for at least 10 seconds. It is a big problem because without this issue Moto Key is very very good app.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Renan NetoNov 16, 2017

INCREDIBLE!!! AMAZING!!

Review's profile picture

JimitNov 7, 2017

Cool!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps