Reviews: Motiontabs - Best Live Wallpaper Experience
Item logo image for Motiontabs - Best Live Wallpaper Experience

Motiontabs - Best Live Wallpaper Experience

motiontabs.com
Featured
4.4(

81 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

81 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TetrilJul 5, 2024

good app very nice amazing as hell 9.5/10 would recommend but not what I was looking for

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

eli gordonMay 3, 2024

this is actually a super good live wallpaper for chrome but was i suggest is having more live videos the there is not that much videos pls add some more

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Victoria BlancoApr 24, 2024

so cool but i don't know how to add ones i like and somehow it always the same moving pic sooooo

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John PattonApr 23, 2024

beautiful wallpapers, but seems to be stuck loading only one, even if that one is removed from library and you manually set it to one background in particular- it still will be stuck on the one that was removed.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Boyd OutlawApr 23, 2024

it can add my custom wallpaper exactly what i want. but i hope you can you give option to sacrifice performance a bit 30 mb is too small for a video i think

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Teresa SpauldingMar 31, 2024

Beautiful scenery on so many of the sites. I wish some of the videos would go a bit slower such as the Aurora Borealis, if it moved a bit slower to appreciate the picture. Just a thought. God Bless You All and Thank you! Love and Light to all, Teresa

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

trust meFeb 16, 2024

I was able to add my custom wallpaper and that's all I wanted, interface can be improved

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

roel hoogendoornFeb 6, 2024

Its great. But very annoying that it has a white screen before the video is loaded. Would prefer it to be black because it's very bright every time i open a new tab. Edit: It also randomly resets all my settings. Please fix!

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Borke SahinJan 28, 2024

I would like to add loop for my video for keeping on forever, is it possible?

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Derick ThaoJan 24, 2024

Very good extension to use.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps