Reviews: Mote Money
Item logo image for Mote Money

Mote Money

4.8(

8 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Greg @ WalknToursDec 23, 2020

While using this extension I was checking out on Amazon and it suggested a card that offered 5% cash back on purchases at WholeFoods and Amazon. I never knew that existed and that could save our family big. Very useful. Credit cards and rewards are confusing. Mote helped me out.

Review's profile picture

anthony stephensSep 12, 2020

motemoney is the best!!it has quality and amazing services which you have never met even on any other place!!You cant afford using other than motemoney due its extreme and impressive services like the rewards and the guesswork.I urge everyone to join and enjoy motemoney services.I highly rank them!!

Review's profile picture

anne mwangiAug 29, 2020

Am telling all my friends that they don't know what they are missing. This services are the best and easy to use. My advice to all who haven't used is to try it out. Thanks so much Mote Money

Review's profile picture

Andrew WalesAug 29, 2020

Everything about MoteMoney is interesting the rewards too. Anyone who hasn't used MoteMoney should start doing that. I can't use any other money Services except MoteMoney.

Review's profile picture

Julius MwangiAug 26, 2020

If you have not interacted with mote Money services you are really missing a lot. Anyone can comfortably use this services. I can highly recommend this to my friends. Thanks a lot Mote Money, looking forward to working with you more.

Review's profile picture

Julia ForsmanAug 25, 2020

First off, I love the logo design. It looks fun and looks interesting. Second when I was plugging in the information about the credit card, I was shocked that I had to manually put in the percent interest and the rewards into the feature. I thought that the card's rewards would be automatically calculated once I added my card/ cards. I did not expect to have to do the work and have it saved on the feature bar. Additionally, the feature bar is quick and easy to set up. I have tried it on a few... Show more

Review's profile picture

Kari HambyAug 21, 2020

Mote Money takes the guesswork out of which one of my credit cards to use to maximize my reward benefits! I have really been missing out not having something like this. What a great concept! I look forward to keep utilizing this service!

Review's profile picture

Sam ClarkAug 12, 2020

As someone with multiple cash-back credit cards, it's really nice to have a tool that does the dirty work for me in figuring which one to use to maximize my rewards. More money back in my pocket for things I was buying already!

Google apps