Reviews: Moreba
Item logo image for Moreba

Moreba

moreba.club
4.2(

9 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Courtney HorningOct 26, 2020

Great app, big thank you to the creator for helping out the community with this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Leonardo YokotaOct 7, 2019

Not very consistent as of today.

Review's profile picture

PlanoMay 3, 2019

Worked one time for loading as mobile Worked a few times for creeping at ppl behind the scenes. Owned this extension for months. Not very consistent.

Review's profile picture

Sab AApr 18, 2019

Love this extension! Seeing the workers reapply the sticky spray to the bars cracks me up! Definitely recommend :)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

BeccaApr 2, 2019

This add on needs way more reviews! Its such an awesome add on. I was hesitant at first due to lack of reviews but I'm glad I tried it! Love love love.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

T. BNov 22, 2018

Five Stars because this is the only way I can get the webapp to load every machine! Thank you for this app. I've missed out on several items because the regular version is too laggy and the webapp would not load, but this solved my problem!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kerry callaghanNov 18, 2018

rad

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Boon Chin LeeNov 9, 2018

Superb

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userAug 27, 2018

I noticed that this will sometimes work, I'll be playing videogames with this on the other monitor and it'll only remove the image but otherwise it transitions straight to it being out of maintenance. It's not very consistent. Otherwise this is a neat extension.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps