Reviews: Monthly stats for Gmail
Item logo image for Monthly stats for Gmail

Monthly stats for Gmail

sites.google.com/site/scriptsexamples
3.0(

59 ratings

)

3 out of 5

59 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Grecia VazquezSep 1, 2020

How can I un-install it?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan FriendMay 2, 2016

This is a metering app - why would I accept as a term/condition of use for the app to send email as me?

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Klāvs KrūmiņšFeb 2, 2016

To disable this stuff You have to go to https://script.google.com, register and have a blank project so that You can access Your "script library" and triggers. Then select triggers > all your triggers > and there delete the one called 'activityReport`

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ABC 123Dec 16, 2015

Stop sending me emails! no way to stop this after removing?

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan Baker-BatesJul 24, 2015

Calling this a "productivity" app has got to be joke. Surely is just an utter waste of your time?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt JoyceJul 4, 2015

I get a emails from gmail reporting a script failure. There's no way I have found to stop them. I have removed all permissions and delete all script via docs. Resubscribed, unsubscribed. Error messages keep coming.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua LarsonApr 9, 2015

good easy way to get to E-mail

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicholas GruenSep 2, 2014

I deleted the app, but I get a regular email from Google which I can't get rid of that reads Your script, Gmail Meter, has recently failed to finish successfully. A summary of the failure(s) is shown below. To configure the triggers for this script, or change your setting for receiving future failure notifications, click here. Details: Start Function Error Message Trigger End 8/22/14 1:17 AM activityReport Authorization is required to perform that action. time-based 8/22/14 1:17 AM Sincer... Show more

18 out of 21 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

朱先锋Oct 14, 2012

This is really awesome! But I have one questions, I did the analyst twice for September, it gave me different result.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sterling ElySep 4, 2012

Keep up the good work! Thanks!

0 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps